Treenerid/juhendajad

Sirje Eomõis, klubi president 56 225 781 info@rytmika.ee, sillieomois@gmail.com
Katri Toomsalu, peatreener 56 864 972 katri.toomsalu@gmail.com
Lea Kriibi, Võimlemiskooli juht 56 477 619 info@rytmika.ee, lea@rytmika.ee
Helerin Sarv, õppejuht 51  76 915 helerin.vunk@gmail.com
Reet Palge 56 910 903 reet.palge@gmail.com
Kaie Anderson 51  35 169 kaieanderson1951@gmail.com
Liisel Perlin 52  28 232 liisel_perlin@hotmail.com
Laura-Liisa Kruusamäe 56 222 680 lauraliisa@rytmika.ee
Elsa Sinijärv 51  36 902 sinijarv.elsa@gmail.com
Merili Hein 53 988 981 merili@rytmika.ee
Vello Pärnpuu 58 192 933 Vellopuu@gmail.com
Kristiina Noor 51 13 678 kristiina.noor@gmail.com
Tatjana Joosep 58 141 120 tatjana@elvag.edu.ee
Kadri Rohtmets 52 44 423 kadri.rohtmets@icloud.com
Maarja Jaanovits 55 584 507 maarjajaanovits@gmail.com
Ebe Kalja 51 72 916 ebekalja@gmail.com
Margot Võsokov 56 493 901 margot@rytmika.ee
Monica Kiisler 50 22 364 monicakiisler@outlook.com

Tule treeneriks!