Treenerid/juhendajad

Sirje Eomõis 56 225 781 sillieomois@gmail.com Klubi president
Lea Kriibi 56 477 619 lea@rytmika.ee Võimlemiskooli juht
Katri Toomsalu 56 864 972 katri.toomsalu@gmail.com Peatreener
Helerin Sarv 51  76 915 helerin.sarv@gmail.com Õppejuht, (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Ebe Kalja 51 72 916 ebekalja@gmail.com Võimlemispidu
Elsa Sinijärv 51  36 902 sinijarv.elsa@gmail.com (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kadri Rohtmets 52 44 423 kadrirohtmets@me.com Võimlemiskool
Kaie Anderson 51  35 169 kaieanderson1951@gmail.com Raatuse kool
Laura-Liisa Kruusamäe 56 222 680 lauraliisa@rytmika.ee Võimlemiskool
Liisel Perlin 52  28 232 liisel_perlin@hotmail.com Võimlemiskool
Maarja Jaanovits 55 584 507 maarjajaanovits@gmail.com ballett
Margot Võsokov 56 493 901 margot@rytmika.ee Võimlemiskool
Merili Songi 53 988 981 merili.songi@reiniku.edu.ee Otepää
Monica Kiisler 50 22 364 monicakiisler@outlook.com Võimlemiskool
Reet Palge 56 910 903 reet.palge@gmail.com Tamme kool
Tatjana Joosep 58 141 120 tatjana@elvag.edu.ee Võimlemiskool
Vello Pärnpuu 58 192 933 vellopuu@gmail.com akrobaatika, peretrenn

TULE TREENERIKS!